Day 7: Your Favourite Photo of Your Bestfriends

Hello,

Im gonna share my favourite photo of my bestfriends. This gank’s name is AGKT. We first met at the office in 2010. It consists of 14 persons: Madam, Inying (its me), Kak Bun, Kak Fai, Dindun, Utiski, Santi, Mamer, Manya, Mamski, Kak Ac, Kak Yun, Bibi, and Kak Suici. Everytime we meet, we always surrounded with laughter and happiness. No matter what is the situation. I really love them and I cant imagine a life without them. I love AGKT..🙂

AGKT at nikahan Kak Ac

AGKT

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

AGKT at Bandung

AGKT at Jogja

Leave a Reply

