Day 3: Your Favourite Quote

Hello,

I just passed 2 days without writing any post. Sigh. Okay, lets move on.

So, now im going to tell you about my favourite quote. I do love quote. I personally think that quote is a brilliant thought from a person, which will be like motivational sentences to other persons. I like 3 quotes from super brainy scientist as follows:

I have no special talent. I am only passionately curious. – Einstein

I love this quote. It keeps remind me that you dont need to have a special talent to do what you want to do. You actually can learn how to do all things in the world if you are curious and always eager to learn something new.

It is far better to know something about everything than to know all about one thing -Pascal

I agree with this quote. As i always like to learn so many kind of new things, but i dont like to be advanced in one thing. I like to learn and know the tip of many things and connect it. Maybe you think its ridiculous, but as i see, all things in the world is seems connected.

Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance you must keep moving. – Einstein

This quote reminds me that, i should do the continous self-improvement. Life is a never ending learning. Once we tried to stop our self-improvement, we will loose our balance, and will fall down.

Thats my favourite quotes. Thanks for reading🙂

Cheers,
Ayu

Leave a Reply

